CanPursue

Research

  • Search
  • Opportunities
  • Buyers
  • Suppliers
  • Contracts
  • Awards

Intelligence

  • OverviewAccount required
  • WatchlistsAccount required
  • PipelineAccount required
  • IntelligenceAccount required
Create free account

Sign in

⌘K
ENFR
M7594-263275-RFP for Boots, Congress, Men's and Women's | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) · CanPursue
Opportunities
Fit is part of the trial and paid plans.Closed

M7594-263275-RFP for Boots, Congress, Men's and Women's

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)WS5721615924Federal
Open official sourceAdd to pipeline
Published
Jun 1, 2026
Respond by
Jun 25, 2026
Latest amendment
—3 amendments

See how this opportunity fits your company

Create a free account and describe your company. With the trial, CanPursue checks every opportunity against it and explains the fit.

Create free account

Who won similar work

Create a free account to see past contracts like this one: who won and at what price.

Create free account

Description

Barring any other conditions or international sanctions, Canadian Suppliers, Suppliers of an Applicable Trading Partner and Suppliers of a Non-Trading Partner, are eligible for this solicitation of offers. Please note that late submissions will not be considered or accepted. Royal Canadian Mountain Police (RCMP) has a requirement for Congress Boots in accordance with the Specification Doc. No: G.S. 1045-092. This requirement includes option quantities and as and when quantities. Firm Quantifies : 2250 pairs The requirement is limited to Canadian goods in accordance with Article 503.4 (b) of the Canadian Free Trade Agreement.Delivery: All deliverables are to be delivered to Ottawa, Ontario before October 2026.

Procurement

Category
Goods
Jurisdiction
Federal

Not stated in the notice: procurement type, procurement method, selection criteria, region of delivery, region of opportunity, expected contract period, end user

Requirements and qualifications

Supply arrangement
Not stated in the public notice
Security requirement
Not stated in the public notice
Trade agreements
—
Limited tendering reason
—

Classification

GSIN
—
UNSPSC
—

Amendments

The source reports 3 amendments. CanPursue observed 1 of them with dates.

  • Amendment 3Jun 25, 2026
  • Original noticeJun 1, 2026

Documents

No attachments listed in the open data.

Contact

No contact listed in the open data.

Related

More from this buyer

  • RFP - FBI AAFC Lethbridge Research and Development CentreNov 9
  • Buses Highway CruisersNov 9
  • 01686-270048 Orchard Pruning Platform - BNov 9
  • W0142-26X001 (RISO) - RISO for the Supply and Delivery of Groceries - REBID - PERIOD BNov 9
  • EV385-081909B PSIB Furniture Category 4Nov 9

Linked contracts

No related records observed.

Source

Open official source

Verify the notice and download the full solicitation on the official page.

Source
CanadaBuys
Solicitation
WS5721615924
Observed
Sep 27, 2026

The amount, value range and contract duration shown on some CanadaBuys pages are not in the open data, so CanPursue does not show them.

Never miss an amendment

Track this opportunity in your pipeline and watchlists with a free account.

Create free account