CanPursue

Research

  • Search
  • Opportunities
  • Buyers
  • Suppliers
  • Contracts
  • Awards

Intelligence

  • OverviewAccount required
  • WatchlistsAccount required
  • PipelineAccount required
  • IntelligenceAccount required
Create free account

Sign in

⌘K
ENFR
RFP - FBI AAFC Lethbridge Research and Development Centre | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) · CanPursue
Opportunities
Fit is part of the trial and paid plans.Closes tomorrowRequest for Proposal

RFP - FBI AAFC Lethbridge Research and Development Centre

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)WS5319554310Federal
Open official sourceAdd to pipeline
Published
May 11, 2026
Respond by
Nov 9, 2026, 14:00Closes tomorrow
Latest amendment
Oct 8, 202614 amendments

See how this opportunity fits your company

Create a free account and describe your company. With the trial, CanPursue checks every opportunity against it and explains the fit.

Create free account

Who won similar work

Create a free account to see past contracts like this one: who won and at what price.

Create free account

Description

Please note that late submissions will not be considered or accepted.PROJECT DESCRIPTION: This project is for the provision of professional and construction services, financing, training, and measurement and verification associated with the implementation of energy efficiency Improvements for the Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC) Lethbridge Research and Development Centre, located in Lethbridge Alberta. This procurement is subject to the Standard on the Disclosure of Greenhouse Gas Emissions and the Setting of Reduction Targets. ENQUIRIES: Enquiries and other communications regarding the bid solicitation must be directed only to the Contracting Authority identified in the bid solicitation through the “Event Messages” tab within CanadaBuys (SAP Ariba). Failure to comply with this requirement may result in the bid being declared non-responsive.

Procurement

Procurement type
Request for Proposal
Procurement method
Competitive - Open bidding
Selection criteria
Highest Combined Rating of Technical Merit and Price
Category
Construction
Jurisdiction
Federal
Region of delivery
Alberta
Expected contract period
Until Sep 1, 2099
End user
Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)

Not stated in the notice: region of opportunity

Requirements and qualifications

Supply arrangement
Not stated in the public notice
Security requirement
Not stated in the public notice
Trade agreements
  • Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement
  • World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA)
  • Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP)
  • Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA)
  • Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA)
  • Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement
  • Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA)
  • Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement
  • Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA)
  • Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA)
  • Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA)
  • Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA)
Limited tendering reason
—

Classification

GSIN
—
UNSPSC
72103300 Infrastructure maintenance and repair services

Amendments

The source reports 14 amendments. CanPursue observed 3 of them with dates.

  • Amendment 14Oct 8, 2026
  • Amendment 13Sep 25, 2026
  • Amendment 12Sep 10, 2026
  • Original noticeMay 11, 2026

Documents

No attachments listed in the open data.

Contact

Cuffari, Teresa (SPAC/PSPC)teresa.cuffari@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Related

More from this buyer

  • Buses Highway CruisersNov 9
  • 01686-270048 Orchard Pruning Platform - BNov 9
  • W0142-26X001 (RISO) - RISO for the Supply and Delivery of Groceries - REBID - PERIOD BNov 9
  • EV385-081909B PSIB Furniture Category 4Nov 9
  • 5P423-260011B Caribou Feed PelletsNov 9

Linked contracts

No related records observed.

Source

Open official source

Verify the notice and download the full solicitation on the official page.

Source
CanadaBuys
Solicitation
WS5319554310
Reference number
WS5319554310-Doc5683435732
Observed
Nov 8, 2026

The amount, value range and contract duration shown on some CanadaBuys pages are not in the open data, so CanPursue does not show them.

Never miss an amendment

Track this opportunity in your pipeline and watchlists with a free account.

Create free account