CanPursue

Research

  • Search
  • Opportunities
  • Buyers
  • Suppliers
  • Contracts
  • Awards

Intelligence

  • OverviewAccount required
  • WatchlistsAccount required
  • PipelineAccount required
  • IntelligenceAccount required
Create free account

Sign in

⌘K
ENFR
RFP - Secondary Pandemic Influenza Vaccine (PIV) Readiness and Supply | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) · CanPursue
Opportunities
Fit is part of the trial and paid plans.Closed

RFP - Secondary Pandemic Influenza Vaccine (PIV) Readiness and Supply

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)WS4698221354Federal
Open official sourceAdd to pipeline
Published
Apr 30, 2025
Respond by
Jun 11, 2025
Latest amendment
—5 amendments

See how this opportunity fits your company

Create a free account and describe your company. With the trial, CanPursue checks every opportunity against it and explains the fit.

Create free account

Who won similar work

Create a free account to see past contracts like this one: who won and at what price.

Create free account

Description

Canada has a requirement to establish a new Secondary Pandemic Influenza Vaccine (PIV) Readiness and Supply Contract(s) to access up to 25 million doses of PIV. The Contractor(s) must have and maintain a state of pandemic readiness and be able to supply an in?uenza vaccine (inclusive of adjuvant, if applicable) that is indicated for the active immunization of adults and children six (6) months of age and older and which demonstrates an acceptable level of safety and immunogenicity against the relevant pandemic in?uenza virus strain(s) identified by the World Health Organization (WHO).

The full Request for Proposal (RFP) and attachments can only be accessed and downloaded when logged into your SAP Ariba account and have filled out your Government of Canada profile. The web link to login to SAP Ariba (or to register for an SAP Ariba account) can be found under the Bidding details tab. Additional details can be found on the Ariba Discovery Posting and the Notice of Proposed Procurement (NPP) here: https://discovery.ariba.com/rfx/23130346 .

Procurement

Category
Goods
Jurisdiction
Federal

Not stated in the notice: procurement type, procurement method, selection criteria, region of delivery, region of opportunity, expected contract period, end user

Requirements and qualifications

Supply arrangement
Not stated in the public notice
Security requirement
Not stated in the public notice
Trade agreements
—
Limited tendering reason
—

Classification

GSIN
—
UNSPSC
—

Amendments

The source reports 5 amendments. CanPursue observed 2 of them with dates.

  • Amendment 5Mar 12, 2026
  • Amendment 2Aug 23, 2024
  • Original noticeApr 30, 2025

Documents

No attachments listed in the open data.

Contact

No contact listed in the open data.

Related

More from this buyer

  • RFP - FBI AAFC Lethbridge Research and Development CentreNov 9
  • Buses Highway CruisersNov 9
  • 01686-270048 Orchard Pruning Platform - BNov 9
  • W0142-26X001 (RISO) - RISO for the Supply and Delivery of Groceries - REBID - PERIOD BNov 9
  • EV385-081909B PSIB Furniture Category 4Nov 9

Linked contracts

No related records observed.

Source

Open official source

Verify the notice and download the full solicitation on the official page.

Source
CanadaBuys
Solicitation
WS4698221354
Observed
Sep 27, 2026

The amount, value range and contract duration shown on some CanadaBuys pages are not in the open data, so CanPursue does not show them.

Never miss an amendment

Track this opportunity in your pipeline and watchlists with a free account.

Create free account