CanPursue

Research

  • Search
  • Opportunities
  • Buyers
  • Suppliers
  • Contracts
  • Awards

Intelligence

  • OverviewAccount required
  • WatchlistsAccount required
  • PipelineAccount required
  • IntelligenceAccount required
Create free account

Sign in

⌘K
ENFR
EW038-221085 Alberta Bulk Clean Electricity | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) · CanPursue
Opportunities
Fit is part of the trial and paid plans.Closed

EW038-221085 Alberta Bulk Clean Electricity

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)WS3284870938Federal
Find on CanadaBuysAdd to pipeline
Published
Jan 11, 2022
Respond by
Jun 1, 2022
Latest amendment
—9 amendments

See how this opportunity fits your company

Create a free account and describe your company. With the trial, CanPursue checks every opportunity against it and explains the fit.

Create free account

Who won similar work

Create a free account to see past contracts like this one: who won and at what price.

Create free account

Description

AMENDMENT TO CLOSING TIME: Please disregard the Ariba Discovery posting response deadline closing time and Buyandsell posting closing time. All required supporting documentation and bid submission must be submitted on 2022-06-01 by 14:00 EDT. All bids submitted after 14:00 EDT will result in the bid being declared non-responsive. Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC) has a requirement for the provision of approximately 250,000 megawatt hours (MWh) per year of Clean Electricity and related services for eleven (11) federal organizations with locations in the province of Alberta. The related services will consist of administration, billing, consumption data and studies. The period of supply will be for twenty-three (23) years.

Procurement

Category
Services
Jurisdiction
Federal

Not stated in the notice: procurement type, procurement method, selection criteria, region of delivery, region of opportunity, expected contract period, end user

Requirements and qualifications

Supply arrangement
Not stated in the public notice
Security requirement
Not stated in the public notice
Trade agreements
—
Limited tendering reason
—

Classification

GSIN
—
UNSPSC
—

Amendments

The source reports 9 amendments. CanPursue observed 1 of them with dates.

  • Amendment 9May 8, 2024
  • Original noticeJan 11, 2022

Documents

No attachments listed in the open data.

Contact

No contact listed in the open data.

Related

More from this buyer

  • RFP - FBI AAFC Lethbridge Research and Development CentreNov 9
  • Buses Highway CruisersNov 9
  • 01686-270048 Orchard Pruning Platform - BNov 9
  • W0142-26X001 (RISO) - RISO for the Supply and Delivery of Groceries - REBID - PERIOD BNov 9
  • EV385-081909B PSIB Furniture Category 4Nov 9

Linked contracts

  • EW038-221085 - Alberta Bulk Clean ElectricityCapital Power$500M
  • EW038-221085 - Alberta Bulk Clean ElectricityCapital Power$500M

Source

Find on CanadaBuys

CanPursue has no direct link to this notice. This opens a CanadaBuys search for its solicitation number.

Source
CanadaBuys
Solicitation
WS3284870938
Observed
Sep 18, 2026

The amount, value range and contract duration shown on some CanadaBuys pages are not in the open data, so CanPursue does not show them.

Never miss an amendment

Track this opportunity in your pipeline and watchlists with a free account.

Create free account