CanPursue

Research

  • Search
  • Opportunities
  • Buyers
  • Suppliers
  • Contracts
  • Awards

Intelligence

  • OverviewAccount required
  • WatchlistsAccount required
  • PipelineAccount required
  • IntelligenceAccount required
Create free account

Sign in

⌘K
ENFR
Phase 2 EZ899-270733 Sally Port Gates Drive Actuator Replacement | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) · CanPursue
Opportunities
Fit is part of the trial and paid plans.ClosedRequest for Proposal

Phase 2 EZ899-270733 Sally Port Gates Drive Actuator Replacement

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)WS5856793439Federal
Open official sourceAdd to pipeline
Published
Sep 23, 2026
Respond by
Oct 8, 2026, 14:00
Latest amendment
Sep 23, 20261 amendment

See how this opportunity fits your company

Create a free account and describe your company. With the trial, CanPursue checks every opportunity against it and explains the fit.

Create free account

Who won similar work

Create a free account to see past contracts like this one: who won and at what price.

Create free account

Description

The work includes, but is not limited to, the replacement of the actuators and associated components for the principal entrance sally port exterior and interior gates, including the removal of existing equipment and the installation of new actuators, rails, mounting assemblies, magnetic locks, control components, conduits, wiring, and operating controls.

Procurement

Procurement type
Request for Proposal
Procurement method
Competitive - Selective tendering
Selection criteria
Lowest Price
Category
Construction
Jurisdiction
Federal
Region of delivery
  • Canada
  • British Columbia
Expected contract period
Oct 13, 2026 to Mar 31, 2027
End user
Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)

Not stated in the notice: region of opportunity

Requirements and qualifications

Supply arrangement
Not stated in the public notice
Security requirement
Not stated in the public notice
Trade agreements
Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA)
Limited tendering reason
—

Classification

GSIN
—
UNSPSC
  • 31251500 Actuators
  • 72151500 Electrical system services
  • 73152100 Manufacturing equipment maintenance and repair services

Amendments

  • Amendment 1Sep 14, 2026
  • Original noticeSep 23, 2026

Documents

No attachments listed in the open data.

Contact

Allison, Rodnie (SPAC/PSPC)rodnie.allison@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Related

More from this buyer

  • RFP - FBI AAFC Lethbridge Research and Development CentreNov 9
  • Buses Highway CruisersNov 9
  • 01686-270048 Orchard Pruning Platform - BNov 9
  • W0142-26X001 (RISO) - RISO for the Supply and Delivery of Groceries - REBID - PERIOD BNov 9
  • EV385-081909B PSIB Furniture Category 4Nov 9

Linked contracts

No related records observed.

Source

Open official source

Verify the notice and download the full solicitation on the official page.

Source
CanadaBuys
Solicitation
WS5856793439
Reference number
WS5856793439-Doc5899334999
Observed
Oct 8, 2026

The amount, value range and contract duration shown on some CanadaBuys pages are not in the open data, so CanPursue does not show them.

Never miss an amendment

Track this opportunity in your pipeline and watchlists with a free account.

Create free account