CanPursue

Research

  • Search
  • Opportunities
  • Buyers
  • Suppliers
  • Contracts
  • Awards

Intelligence

  • OverviewAccount required
  • WatchlistsAccount required
  • PipelineAccount required
  • IntelligenceAccount required
Create free account

Sign in

⌘K
ENFR
RFP - W6369-25X034 DND Stocktaking and Inventory Services | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) · CanPursue
Opportunities
Fit is part of the trial and paid plans.ClosedRequest for Proposal

RFP - W6369-25X034 DND Stocktaking and Inventory Services

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)WS5559023426Federal
Open official sourceAdd to pipeline
Published
Aug 5, 2026
Respond by
Oct 1, 2026, 14:00
Latest amendment
Sep 21, 20268 amendments

See how this opportunity fits your company

Create a free account and describe your company. With the trial, CanPursue checks every opportunity against it and explains the fit.

Create free account

Who won similar work

Create a free account to see past contracts like this one: who won and at what price.

Create free account

Description

The Department of National Defense - DND and Canadian Armed Forces – CAF have a requirement for services to assist in the physical stocktaking, data validation and correction, directed independent asset inventory verification, and other processes and procedures for inventory management of CAF warehouses across Canada in over 1,444 warehouses. DND plans to manage the stocktaking services on the new contract on a priority basis.

All of the services will be provided via Task Authorizations (TA) on an as-and-when requested basisto support the SIMP by augmenting current bases/wings/stations/depots’ Stocktaking Investigation Groups’ (SIG) capabilities with a Contractor’s Stocktaking Teams.

The period of the resulting Contract is from date of Contract Award to March 31, 2030 inclusive. Any resulting contract will include two irrevocable options to extend the resulting contract term by up to two additional one-year periods, as well as a six month transition period, under the same conditions.

There are security requirements associated with this solicitation of offers.

The requirement is open to public.

The Contract is not subject to the CLCA(s).

To increase Indigenous participation within federal procurement, Canada encourages Offerors to involve Indigenous businesses and individuals in the Work, by requesting that Offerors submit an Indigenous Participation Plan (IPP) as part of their offer.

This procurement is subject to the international trade agreements.

The Federal Contractors Program for Employment Equity applies to this procurement.

Procurement

Procurement type
Request for Proposal
Procurement method
Competitive - Open bidding
Selection criteria
Highest Combined Rating of Technical Merit and Price
Category
Services
Jurisdiction
Federal
Region of delivery
Canada
End user
Department of National Defence (DND)

Not stated in the notice: region of opportunity, expected contract period

Requirements and qualifications

Supply arrangement
Not stated in the public notice
Security requirement
Not stated in the public notice
Trade agreements
  • Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA)
  • Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA)
  • Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA)
  • Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA)
  • Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA)
  • Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement
  • Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA)
  • World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA)
  • Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA)
  • Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement
  • Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement
  • Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP)
Limited tendering reason
—

Classification

GSIN
—
UNSPSC
  • 80161602 Receiving or inventorying services
  • 84111507 Inventory accounting service

Amendments

The source reports 8 amendments. CanPursue observed 2 of them with dates.

  • Amendment 8Sep 21, 2026
  • Amendment 6Sep 11, 2026
  • Original noticeAug 5, 2026

Documents

No attachments listed in the open data.

Contact

Latifi, Anahita (SPAC/PSPC) (elle-la / she-her)anahita.latifi@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Related

More from this buyer

  • RFP - FBI AAFC Lethbridge Research and Development CentreNov 9
  • Buses Highway CruisersNov 9
  • 01686-270048 Orchard Pruning Platform - BNov 9
  • W0142-26X001 (RISO) - RISO for the Supply and Delivery of Groceries - REBID - PERIOD BNov 9
  • EV385-081909B PSIB Furniture Category 4Nov 9

Linked contracts

No related records observed.

Source

Open official source

Verify the notice and download the full solicitation on the official page.

Source
CanadaBuys
Solicitation
WS5559023426
Reference number
WS5559023426-Doc5822795940
Observed
Oct 1, 2026

The amount, value range and contract duration shown on some CanadaBuys pages are not in the open data, so CanPursue does not show them.

Never miss an amendment

Track this opportunity in your pipeline and watchlists with a free account.

Create free account