CanPursue

Research

  • Search
  • Opportunities
  • Buyers
  • Suppliers
  • Contracts
  • Awards

Intelligence

  • OverviewAccount required
  • WatchlistsAccount required
  • PipelineAccount required
  • IntelligenceAccount required
Create free account

Sign in

⌘K
ENFR
Operational Training Infrastructure Enterprise Modernization (OTIEM) | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) · CanPursue
Opportunities
Fit is part of the trial and paid plans.ClosedRequest for Information

Operational Training Infrastructure Enterprise Modernization (OTIEM)

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)WS5457600595Federal
Open official sourceAdd to pipeline
Published
Jan 20, 2026
Respond by
Sep 30, 2026, 17:00
Latest amendment
Jul 23, 202610 amendments

See how this opportunity fits your company

Create a free account and describe your company. With the trial, CanPursue checks every opportunity against it and explains the fit.

Create free account

Who won similar work

Create a free account to see past contracts like this one: who won and at what price.

Create free account

Description

The Defence Investment Agency (DIA), on behalf of the Department of National Defence (DND), is seeking industry feedback on the Operational Training Infrastructure Enterprise Modernization (OTIEM) project.

Through this RFI, the Defence Investment Agency (DIA) aims to gather input from industry, leverage its expertise, and assess interest, capabilities, and capacity to deliver OTIEM solutions. Industry perspectives will play a critical role in shaping the project’s direction and enabling its successful implementation.

We are currently experiencing technical issues, If you are experiencing issues with this RFI please contact the CanadaBuys Service Desk (https://canadabuys.canada.ca/en/support) so that the issue can be investigated and resolved as quickly as possible.

All inquiries and other communications related to this RFI are requested to be directed exclusively to: SPAC.AIDMOIEO-DIAOTIEM.PSPC@dia-aid.gc.ca.

Documents may be submitted in either official language of Canada.

Procurement

Procurement type
Request for Information
Procurement method
Competitive - Open bidding
Selection criteria
Variations or combinations of the above methods
Category
Services
Jurisdiction
Federal
Region of delivery
Canada
Expected contract period
From Dec 1, 2026
End user
Department of National Defence (DND)

Not stated in the notice: region of opportunity

Requirements and qualifications

Supply arrangement
Not stated in the public notice
Security requirement
Not stated in the public notice
Trade agreements
—
Limited tendering reason
—

Classification

GSIN
—
UNSPSC
92000000 National Defense and Public Order and Security and Safety Services

Amendments

The source reports 10 amendments. CanPursue observed 1 of them with dates.

  • Amendment 10Jul 23, 2026
  • Original noticeJan 20, 2026

Documents

No attachments listed in the open data.

Contact

Dhir, Shaveta (DIA/AID) (elle-la / she-her)shaveta.dhir@dia-aid.gc.ca

Related

More from this buyer

  • RFP - FBI AAFC Lethbridge Research and Development CentreNov 9
  • Buses Highway CruisersNov 9
  • 01686-270048 Orchard Pruning Platform - BNov 9
  • W0142-26X001 (RISO) - RISO for the Supply and Delivery of Groceries - REBID - PERIOD BNov 9
  • EV385-081909B PSIB Furniture Category 4Nov 9

Linked contracts

No related records observed.

Source

Open official source

Verify the notice and download the full solicitation on the official page.

Source
CanadaBuys
Solicitation
WS5457600595
Reference number
WS5457600595-Doc5526249126
Observed
Sep 30, 2026

The amount, value range and contract duration shown on some CanadaBuys pages are not in the open data, so CanPursue does not show them.

Never miss an amendment

Track this opportunity in your pipeline and watchlists with a free account.

Create free account