CanPursue

Research

  • Search
  • Opportunities
  • Buyers
  • Suppliers
  • Contracts
  • Awards

Intelligence

  • OverviewAccount required
  • WatchlistsAccount required
  • PipelineAccount required
  • IntelligenceAccount required
Create free account

Sign in

⌘K
ENFR
Contaminated Sites Assessment and Monitoring Services Source List – Ontario | Defence Construction Canada · CanPursue
Opportunities
Fit is part of the trial and paid plans.Closed

Contaminated Sites Assessment and Monitoring Services Source List – Ontario

Defence Construction CanadaOR19SL01Federal
Find on CanadaBuysAdd to pipeline
Published
Mar 11, 2020
Respond by
Apr 21, 2020
Latest amendment
—1 amendment

See how this opportunity fits your company

Create a free account and describe your company. With the trial, CanPursue checks every opportunity against it and explains the fit.

Create free account

Who won similar work

Create a free account to see past contracts like this one: who won and at what price.

Create free account

Description

***THIS AMENDS THE PREVIOUSLY POSTED NOTICE TO CHANGE THE RFAP CLOSING LOCATION FROM 350 ALBERT STREET,19TH FLOOR, OTTAWA ONTARIO TO 623 FORTUNE CRESCENT, SUITE 200, KINGSTON, ONTARIO********************************************************************************************************************************************************************* In accordance with the rules, regulations, statutes, guidelines and the professional associations of the provinces where the commissions will be managed, Defence Construction Canada (DCC) is calling for abbreviated proposals from consulting firms to establish a Source List (SL) to provide “as and when required” professional services specific to Department of National Defence (DND) requirements at various locations in Ontario. Locations include but are not limited to Borden, Petawawa, Trenton, Kingston, Toronto, and North Bay. The objective of this Request for Abbreviated Proposals (RFAP) is to select three (3) firms, who will be placed on a SL with DCC to provide services on an “as and when required” basis to a maximum estimated value of $5,000,000.00, for a period of three (3) years from the date of establishment. If mutually agreeable between the Consultant and DCC, the SL may be extended for up to o to two (2) additional 1-year periods and increased in the order of $2,000,000 at any time during the duration of the SL, resulting in a total possible maximum value of $7,000,000. Commissions under the SL are expected to be valued between $40,000 and $300,000; the maximum value of a commission is $400,000.  The SL is not a commitment by DCC to spend the entire amount. Information provided by the Proponents will be evaluated using the established criteria in the RFAP.  This opportunity follows procurement procedures in accordance with Chapter 10 of NAFTA. Firms that consider themselves qualified to provide these services are invited to submit their Abbreviated Proposals on the forms that are available from MERX at www.merx.com or by calling 1-800-964-6379. To be considered, Abbreviated Proposals must be received at the following address, no later than 14:00 hours local time on April 21, 2020: Defence Construction CanadaOntario Regional Office 623 Fortune Crescent, Suite 200Kingston, ONK7P 0L5 Proponents can obtain contract award results from the DCC Website at http://www.dcc-cdc.gc.ca/english/cc_contracts.html.

Procurement

Category
Services
Jurisdiction
Federal

Not stated in the notice: procurement type, procurement method, selection criteria, region of delivery, region of opportunity, expected contract period, end user

Requirements and qualifications

Supply arrangement
Not stated in the public notice
Security requirement
Not stated in the public notice
Trade agreements
—
Limited tendering reason
—

Classification

GSIN
—
UNSPSC
—

Amendments

  • Amendment 1Mar 31, 2020
  • Original noticeMar 11, 2020

Documents

No attachments listed in the open data.

Contact

No contact listed in the open data.

Related

More from this buyer

No related records observed.

Linked contracts

No related records observed.

Source

Find on CanadaBuys

CanPursue has no direct link to this notice. This opens a CanadaBuys search for its solicitation number.

Source
CanadaBuys
Solicitation
OR19SL01
Observed
Sep 18, 2026

The amount, value range and contract duration shown on some CanadaBuys pages are not in the open data, so CanPursue does not show them.

Never miss an amendment

Track this opportunity in your pipeline and watchlists with a free account.

Create free account